The Walls are Coming Down.

He who has an ear to hear, let him hear what the Spirit says to the churches…

My Dreams and Visions

I’ll start this post off with a dream I had 4 years ago.

I had a dream 07/22/2013 and in the dream I was talking to a friend who was Catholic. There was a significance to the fact that he was Catholic, the first organized religion, and that I was talking to him in the dream because I was quoting from the Gospel of John in the dream where it says the following:

The Word became flesh and made his dwelling among us. We have seen his glory, the glory of the one and only Son, who came from the Father, full of grace and truth.
(Joh 1:14)

The word, “dwell” is from the Greek word, σκηνόω (skēnoō)

Thayer Definition:

1) to fix one’s tabernacle, have one’s tabernacle, abide (or live) in a tabernacle (or tent), tabernacle
2) to dwell

The next word is the word, “among”, and is from…

View original post 941 more words

Leave a Reply

